Motta Tamper I Olive I 58 mm I Convex commercial Motta
Motta Tamper I Olive I 58 mm I Convex commercial Motta

Motta

Motta Tamper I Olive I 58 mm I Convex

Sale price€32,90

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock
Quantity:
Pickup available at Bessunger Str. 53 / 64285 Darmstadt Usually ready in 2-4 days

Motta Tamper I Olive I 58 mm I Convex

Bessunger Str. 53 / 64285 Darmstadt

Pickup available, usually ready in 2-4 days

Bessunger Str. 53
64285 Darmstadt
Germany


Motta Tamper I Olive I 58 mm I Convex



Ergonomic, beautifully designed tamper that sits comfortably in the hand with a handle made of olive wood that is beautiful to the touch and look of. The handle is oiled and therefore retains its beautiful natural structure and grain, the base is made of food-grade 304 stainless steel. A well-thought-out, functional product with a first-class price-performance ratio.

Tip:
Due to their design, convex tampers have advantages with small 1-screen sieves, plane tampers (flat) with cylindrical 2-screen sieves. This is essentially due to the design of the sieves. Basically, you should use a double sieve whenever possible - ideally a precision sieve. The extraction ALWAYS works better in a 2-mesh sieve, this is scientifically proven.

However, if, for whatever reason - and as we know there are many reasons - a 1-screen sieve should or must be used, a convex tamper is the first choice; for the 2-screen sieve we recommend a flat tamper.

Motta Tamper I Olive I 58 mm I Convex commercial Motta
Motta Tamper I Olive I 58 mm I Convex commercial Motta

Motta

Motta Tamper I Olive I 58 mm I Convex

Angebotspreis€32,90

Inkl. Steuern. Steuern werden im Checkout berechnet

Auf Lager
Menge:
Abholung von Bessunger Str. 53 / 64285 Darmstadt möglich Gewöhnlich fertig in 2 - 4 Tagen

Motta Tamper I Olive I 58 mm I Convex

Bessunger Str. 53 / 64285 Darmstadt

Abholung möglich, gewöhnlich fertig in 2 - 4 tagen

Bessunger Str. 53
64285 Darmstadt
Deutschland


Motta Tamper I Olive I 58 mm I Convex



Ergonomischer, formschöner und gut in der Hand liegender Tamper mit Griff aus dem haptisch wie optisch schönem Olivenholz. Der Griff ist geölt und behält dadurch seine schöne natürliche Struktur und Maserung, die Base ist aus lebensmittelgeeignetem Edelstahl 304. Ein durchdachtes funktionales Produkt mit erstklassigem Prei-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Tipp:
Convexe Tamper haben bauartbedingt bei den kleinen 1er-Sieben Vorteile, plane Tamper (flat) bei zylindrischen 2-er-Sieben. Dies liegt im wesentlichen ander Bauform der Siebe. Grundsätzlich ist es aber so, dass Du, wenn immer es möglich ist, ein 2-er Sieb verwenden solltest - und zwar idealerweise ein Präzisionssieb. Die Extraktion gelingt in einem 2-er Sieb IMMER besser, das ist wissenschaftlich nachgewiesen.

Wenn es aber, aus welchen Gründen auch immer - und Gründe gibt es bekanntlich viele - ein 1-er Sieb sein soll oder muss, ist ein Convexer Tamper dafür die erste Wahl, für das 2-er-Sieb empfehlen wir eine planen Tamper.