THANK YOU - Face cream with CBD hemp seed oil, panthenol & rosemary extract in a glass jar

Inntaler Naturprodukte GmbH

THANK YOU - Face cream with CBD hemp seed oil, panthenol & rosemary extract in a glass jar

Sale price€13,95
€126,82 /kg
Sold out

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Pickup currently unavailable at Bessunger Str. 53 / 64285 Darmstadt

THANK YOU - Face cream with CBD hemp seed oil, panthenol & rosemary extract in a glass jar

Bessunger Str. 53 / 64285 Darmstadt

Pickup currently unavailable

Bessunger Str. 53
64285 Darmstadt
Germany


Our face cream with CBD is a skin-friendly day cream that is suitable for all skin types. It has been specially developed to be used as a daily care after cleansing and is also ideal as a makeup base. The face cream is quickly absorbed into the skin and does not leave an oily film. Its light formulation prevents the skin from being over-nurtured and, despite sufficient fats, has little greasy effect. It is important to note that our CBD product does not contain tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) and the CBD itself is used in isolated form, not as CBD oil.

Application: In the morning, after cleansing, apply a pea-sized amount of the cream evenly over the entire face.

Ingredients:

  • Aqua (water)
  • Caprylic/Capric triglycerides
  • Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil
  • Butyrospermum Parkii Butter (Shea Butter)
  • Sodium polyacrylates
  • Pentylene Glycol
  • Benzyl Alcohol
  • Ethylhexyl Stearate
  • Caprylyl glycol
  • Trideceth-6
  • Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil (Sunflower Oil)
  • Panthenol
  • Lavandula (Lavender) Angustifolia Oil
  • Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract (Rosemary Extract)
  • Linalool
  • CBD (cannabidiol)

Details about the important ingredients:

  • Shea butter: A vegetable fat obtained from shea nuts. It contains unsaturated fatty acids and moisturizes. Our shea butter comes from controlled organic cultivation and is mechanically cold pressed.
  • Hemp seed oil: A versatile base oil that is rich in polyunsaturated fatty acids such as linoleic acid and a-linolenic acid. It also contains other plant compounds such as chlorophylls, carotenoids, tocopherols and phytosterols. Hemp seed oil nourishes the skin, supports its regeneration and protects it from external influences.
  • MCT oil: A vegetable oil that belongs to the medium-chain triglycerides and is extremely stable to oxidation. It improves the absorption of the other ingredients and reduces the risk of overloading or over-care of the skin.
  • Panthenol and rosemary extract: These ingredients have a calming and protective effect on the skin.

The cream also contains vitamin E (tocopherols), vitamin B1, B2, minerals such as calcium and magnesium as well as trace elements such as zinc, iron, phosphorus, manganese, copper and sodium. CBD helps reduce inflammation and slight redness on the skin.

DANKE  - Gesichtscreme mit CBD Hanfsamenöl, Panthenol & Rosmarinextrakt im Glastiegel

Inntaler Naturprodukte GmbH

DANKE - Gesichtscreme mit CBD Hanfsamenöl, Panthenol & Rosmarinextrakt im Glastiegel

Angebotspreis€13,95
€126,82 /kg
Ausverkauft

Inkl. Steuern. Steuern werden im Checkout berechnet

Abholung von Bessunger Str. 53 / 64285 Darmstadt momentan nicht möglich

DANKE - Gesichtscreme mit CBD Hanfsamenöl, Panthenol & Rosmarinextrakt im Glastiegel

Bessunger Str. 53 / 64285 Darmstadt

Abholung momentan nicht möglich

Bessunger Str. 53
64285 Darmstadt
Deutschland


Unsere Gesichtscreme mit CBD ist eine hautverträgliche Tagescreme, die für alle Hauttypen geeignet ist. Sie wurde speziell entwickelt, um nach der Reinigung als tägliche Pflege verwendet zu werden und eignet sich auch hervorragend als Makeup-Grundlage. Die Gesichtscreme zieht schnell in die Haut ein und hinterlässt keinen öligen Film. Ihre leichte Formulierung verhindert eine Überpflegung der Haut und wirkt trotz ausreichender Fette wenig fettend. Es ist wichtig zu beachten, dass unser CBD-Produkt kein Tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) enthält und das CBD selbst in isolierter Form verwendet wird, nicht als CBD-Öl.

Anwendung: Tragen Sie morgens nach der Reinigung eine erbsengroße Menge der Creme gleichmäßig auf das gesamte Gesicht auf.

Inhaltsstoffe:

  • Aqua (Wasser)
  • Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride
  • Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil (Hanfsamenöl)
  • Butyrospermum Parkii Butter (Sheabutter)
  • Sodium Polyacrylate
  • Pentylene Glycol
  • Benzyl Alcohol
  • Ethylhexyl Stearate
  • Caprylyl Glycol
  • Trideceth-6
  • Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil (Sonnenblumenöl)
  • Panthenol
  • Lavandula (Lavendel) Angustifolia Oil
  • Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract (Rosmarinextrakt)
  • Linalool
  • CBD (Cannabidiol)

Details zu den wichtigen Inhaltsstoffen:

  • Sheabutter: Ein pflanzliches Fett, das aus Kariténüssen gewonnen wird. Sie enthält ungesättigte Fettsäuren und spendet Feuchtigkeit. Unsere Sheabutter stammt aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau und wird mechanisch kalt gepresst.
  • Hanfsamenöl: Ein vielseitig einsetzbares Basisöl, das reich an mehrfach ungesättigten Fettsäuren wie Linolsäure und a-Linolensäure ist. Es enthält auch andere Pflanzenstoffe wie Chlorophylle, Carotinoide, Tocopherole und Phytosterine. Hanfsamenöl pflegt die Haut, unterstützt ihre Regeneration und schützt sie vor äußeren Einflüssen.
  • MCT-Öl: Ein pflanzliches Öl, das zu den mittelkettigen Triglyceriden gehört und äußerst stabil gegenüber Oxidation ist. Es verbessert das Einziehverhalten der anderen Inhaltsstoffe und mindert das Risiko einer Überlastung oder Überpflegung der Haut.
  • Panthenol und Rosmarinextrakt: Diese Inhaltsstoffe wirken beruhigend und schützend für die Haut.

Darüber hinaus enthält die Creme Vitamin E (Tocopherole), Vitamin B1, B2, Mineralstoffe wie Calcium und Magnesium sowie Spurenelemente wie Zink, Eisen, Phosphor, Mangan, Kupfer und Natrium. CBD unterstützt das Abklingen von Entzündungen und leichten Rötungen auf der Haut.